Contact Us

Gamehaven Council -Member Service Center

607 E Center St.

Rochester, MN 55904
507-287-1410
Gamehaven Scout Reservation (camp)
5015 Simpson Rd. SE
Rochester, MN 55904

Standard Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Closed for lunch from 1-2pm.

Closed Weekends. 

STAFF CONTACTS

 

Franklin (Frankie) Sears - Scout Executive

Direct Line: 507-361-5344

Cell: 607-422-4529

Franklin.Sears@Scouting.org

Arne Landsverk- Assistant Scout Executive

Direct Line: 507-361-5342

cell: 507-722-5218

arne.landsverk@scouting.org

Pam Legried- Registrar (Membership/Eagle info)

Direct Line: 507-361-5341

pamela.legried@scouting.org

Barbara Swan- Office Manager

Direct Line: 507-361-5340

barbara.swan@scouting.org

Ray Witte-  Hiawatha District Exec.

office: 507-361-5343

Cell: 507-581-4883

Raymond.Witte@Scouting.org

Brady Geary- Wakpaota District Exec.

office: 507-361-5345

Cell: 651-341-0007

Brady.Geary@scouting.org

John DeStazio - Camp Caretaker

Cell: (507) 261-8307

John.Destazio@scouting.org

2022 Office Closures:

  • January  3:  (Monday) New Year's Day

  • January 17: (Monday) Martin Luther King Day

  • February 21: (Monday) President's Day

  • April 15: (Friday) Good Friday

  • May 30:(Mon)  Memorial Day weekend

  • June 20: (Mon) Juneteenth Holiday

  • July 4: (Monday) Independence Day 

  • September 5: (Monday) Labor Day

  • November 11: (Friday) Veterans Day

  • November 24 & 25: (Thursday & Friday) Thanksgiving

  • December 23 & 26: (Friday & Monday) Christmas  

National Boy Scouts of America Contact Information:

Mailing Address: PO Box 152079, Irving, TX 75015-2079

Physical Address: 1325 W. Walnut Hill Lane, Irving, TX 75038

Office Phone: 972-580-2000

Questions or comments: For Scoutbook, my.scouting.org questions, or password resets please contact Gamehaven Council and speak with Pamela Legried for assistance.

Pamela.Legried@Scouting.org