top of page

Eagle Scout is the highest achievement or rank attainable in the Boy Scouting program. Only a small percentage of Boy Scouts are granted this rank after a lengthy review process. The requirements necessary to achieve this rank of take years to fulfill. Only 7% of all Boy Scouts earned the rank of Eagle Scout in 2013.


Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges. The Eagle Scout must demonstrate Scout Spirit, an ideal attitude based upon the Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages.


We are proud of our Eagle Scouts and recognize them here.

Our Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scout Pin BSA.jpg

  • Eagle Class of 2017

  • Eagle Class of 2018

Thank you script 2.png



We are so thankful to these fine folks who support our organization financially. Financial support for our organization allows us to deliver high quality programs that help develop the future leaders of tomorrow.


Thank you




Lots of hard work and dedication. Often times very little praise. Boy Scouts of America is a volunteer run organization and building character in the youth in our area simply would not be possible without you...THANK YOU!

Click HERE to see a historical list of our Silver Beaver, Silver Buffalo, and Silver Antelope awards recipients.

Scouters pin recognition.JPG

Scouting Awards 


You have likely seen some Scout leaders wearing an award knot on their uniform. These awards were created to honor registered adult leaders which are representative of pin-on medals, around-the-neck awards, or award certificates and designed for the convenience of the wearer.


Most of the knots were discontinued with a training awards program restructuring, but Scouts and Scouters who have earned these awards may still wear them on their uniform.


Click HERE to view a list of Scout Awards and recognitions

bottom of page